You are here

Advisory Board

The departmental advisory boards are formed so discipline experts, who represent a broad core of career avenues, can provide input, advice, and comments that the department, College of Engineering, and University at large can use to continue the positive growth of the departments.

Name Company E-Mail Address
Mr. Donald Brocksmith, P.E. CDI Engineering Solutions
Meghan Harrelson Citgo Petroleum Corporation
Mr. Pat Dooley Cabot Corporation
Ms. Catherine Ledet W.R. Grace
Maria Rojas P&G
Chelsey Martin Solenis
Ms. Bridget Meaux Bayer
Mr. William Portwood BASF Corporation
Mrs. Amanda Schott BP
Mr. Zach West Downhole Chemical Solutions
Tyler Stephens II Olin
Sydney Sovine Dow Chemicals
Mr. Grant Manuel Cabot Corporation
Ms. Morganna Ochoa Baker Hughes
Mr. Matthew Crawford Sasol