You are here

Advisory Board

The departmental advisory boards are formed so discipline experts, who represent a broad core of career avenues, can provide input, advice, and comments that the department, College of Engineering, and University at large can use to continue the positive growth of the departments.

Name Company E-Mail Address
Mr. Donald Brocksmith, P.E. Dow dbrocksmith@dow.com
Mr. Alpha Diarra Sasol (USA) Corporation Alpha.diarra@us.sasol.com
Mr. Pat Dooley Cabot Corporation patrick_dooley@Cabot_Corp.com
Ms. Catherine Ledet W.R. Grace cledet92@gmail.com
Maria Rojas P&G mjr62111@gmail.com
Chelsey Martin Solenis Cmartin@solenis.com
Ms. Bridget Meaux Bayer bridgetmeaux@yahoo.com
Mr. William Portwood BASF Corporation William.portwood@basf.com
Mrs. Amanda Schott BP amanda.schott@bp.com
Mr. Dan Vollmer Baker Hughes dvollmer@bjservices.com
Ms. Bach Williams Fluor bach.williams@fluor.com