You are here

Advisory Board

The departmental advisory boards are formed so discipline experts, who represent a broad core of career avenues, can provide input, advice, and comments that the department, College of Engineering, and University at large can use to continue the positive growth of the departments.

Name Company E-Mail Address
Mr. Donald Brocksmith, P.E. Dow dbrocksmith@dow.com
Mr. Bryant Chapman BP America Headquarters bryant.chapman@bp.com
Mr. Alpha Diarra Sasol (USA) Corporation Alpha.diarra@us.sasol.com
Mr. Pat Dooley Cabot Corporation patrick_dooley@Cabot_Corp.com
Mr. David Fishburn Dow Chemical dbfishburn@dow.com
Mr. Robert Gobert Motiva Enterprises robert.gobert@shell.com
Mr. Jared Hebert Stone Energy HebertJC@stoneenergy.com
Ms. Catherine Ledet Albermarle Corporation Cledet92@gmail.com
Mr. Jamie Maddie Citgo Petroleum Jmaddie001@yahoo.com
Ms. Bridget Meaux Halliburton GOM Cementing bridget.meaux@halliburton.com
Mr. William Portwood BASF Corporation William.portwood@basf.com
Mr. Dan Vollmer Baker Hughes dvollmer@bjservices.com
Ms. Bach Williams Fluor bach.williams@fluor.com